Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics New-York Knicks Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons
Atlanta Hawks Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic Washington Wizards
Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks San-Antonio Spurs New-Orleans Pelicans Houston-Rockets Rockets
Utah Jazz Denver Nuggests Oklahoma-City Thunder Minnesota Timberwolves Portland-Trail Blazers
Los-Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings Los-Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Golden-State Warriors
Cleveland Cavaliers The Cleveland Cavaliers compete in the Central Division of the NBA’s Eastern Conference. Founded in 1970, the Cavaliers are famous for being the only franchise to have won a title after trailing the Finals three games to one. Legendary figures of the Cavaliers include LeBron James, Mark Price, Zydrunas Ilgauskas, and Larry Nance.
most read
Stay Updated
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!
Join Our Newsletter
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!

show more