Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics New-York Knicks Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons
Atlanta Hawks Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic Washington Wizards
Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks San-Antonio Spurs New-Orleans Pelicans Houston-Rockets Rockets
Utah Jazz Denver Nuggests Oklahoma-City Thunder Minnesota Timberwolves Portland-Trail Blazers
Los-Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings Los-Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Golden-State Warriors
Dallas Mavericks The Dallas Mavericks compete in the Southwest Division of the NBA’s Western Conference. Founded in 1980, the Mavericks are one of the best-supported teams in the league, once selling out 704 consecutive home games. Legendary figures of the Mavericks include Dirk Nowitzki, Mark Cuban, Mark Aguirre, and Rolando Blacman.
most read
Stay Updated
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!
Join Our Newsletter
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!

show more