Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics New-York Knicks Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons
Atlanta Hawks Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic Washington Wizards
Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks San-Antonio Spurs New-Orleans Pelicans Houston-Rockets Rockets
Utah Jazz Denver Nuggests Oklahoma-City Thunder Minnesota Timberwolves Portland-Trail Blazers
Los-Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings Los-Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Golden-State Warriors
Denver Nuggets The Denver Nuggets compete in the Northwest Division of the NBA’s Western Conference. Founded in 1967 as the Denver Larks, the Nuggets are the only member of the four surviving former ABA teams to have never reached the NBA Finals. Legendary figures of the Nuggets include Dikembe Mutombo, Alex English, David Thompson and Carmelo Anthony.
most read
Stay Updated
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!
Join Our Newsletter
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!

show more