Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics New-York Knicks Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons
Atlanta Hawks Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic Washington Wizards
Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks San-Antonio Spurs New-Orleans Pelicans Houston-Rockets Rockets
Utah Jazz Denver Nuggests Oklahoma-City Thunder Minnesota Timberwolves Portland-Trail Blazers
Los-Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings Los-Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Golden-State Warriors
New Orleans Pelicans The New Orleans Pelicans compete in the Southwest Division of the NBA’s Western Conference. Founded in 2002 as the New Orleans Hornets, the Pelicans are the youngest franchise in the NBA. Legendary figures of the Pelicans include Chris Paul, David West, and Jrue Holiday.
most read
Stay Updated
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!
Join Our Newsletter
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!

show more