Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics New-York Knicks Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons
Atlanta Hawks Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic Washington Wizards
Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks San-Antonio Spurs New-Orleans Pelicans Houston-Rockets Rockets
Utah Jazz Denver Nuggests Oklahoma-City Thunder Minnesota Timberwolves Portland-Trail Blazers
Los-Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings Los-Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Golden-State Warriors
San Antonio Spurs The San Antonio Spurs compete in the Southwest Division of the NBA’s Western Conference. Founded in 1967 as the Dallas Chaparrals, the Spurs are the fifth-most successful franchise in NBA history, with five championships to their name. Legendary figures of the Spurs include Tim Duncan, Gregg Popovich, Manu Ginobili, and David Robinson.
most read
Stay Updated
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!
Join Our Newsletter
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!

show more