Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics New-York Knicks Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons
Atlanta Hawks Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic Washington Wizards
Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks San-Antonio Spurs New-Orleans Pelicans Houston-Rockets Rockets
Utah Jazz Denver Nuggests Oklahoma-City Thunder Minnesota Timberwolves Portland-Trail Blazers
Los-Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings Los-Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Golden-State Warriors
Brooklyn Nets The Brooklyn Nets compete in the Atlantic Division of the NBA’s Eastern Conference. Founded in 1967 as the New Jersey Americans, the franchise has moved three times in its history, and are currently one of two teams based in New York City (the other being the New York Knicks). Legendary figures of the Nets include Jason Kidd, Julius Erving, Richard Jefferson and Derrick Coleman.

Information Coming Soon

Join Our Newsletter
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!