Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics New-York Knicks Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons
Atlanta Hawks Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic Washington Wizards
Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks San-Antonio Spurs New-Orleans Pelicans Houston-Rockets Rockets
Utah Jazz Denver Nuggests Oklahoma-City Thunder Minnesota Timberwolves Portland-Trail Blazers
Los-Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings Los-Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Golden-State Warriors
Oklahoma City Thunder The Oklahoma City Thunder compete in the Northwest Division of the NBA’s Western Conference. Founded in 1967 as the Seattle SuperSonics, the Thunder are the second NBA team to call Oklahoma City home, following the New Orleans Hornets’ temporary stay for two seasons. Legendary figures of the Thunder include Russel Westbrook, Gary Payton, Shawn Kemp, and Steven Adams.

Information Coming Soon

Join Our Newsletter
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!