Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics New-York Knicks Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons
Atlanta Hawks Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic Washington Wizards
Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks San-Antonio Spurs New-Orleans Pelicans Houston-Rockets Rockets
Utah Jazz Denver Nuggests Oklahoma-City Thunder Minnesota Timberwolves Portland-Trail Blazers
Los-Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings Los-Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Golden-State Warriors
Phoenix Suns The Phoenix Suns compete in the Pacific Division of the NBA’s Western Conference. Founded in 1968, the Suns are the only team in their division based outside of California. Legendary figures of the Suns include Charles Barkley, Dan Majerle, Steve Nash, and Kevin Johnson.

Information Coming Soon

Join Our Newsletter
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!