Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics New-York Knicks Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons
Atlanta Hawks Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic Washington Wizards
Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks San-Antonio Spurs New-Orleans Pelicans Houston-Rockets Rockets
Utah Jazz Denver Nuggests Oklahoma-City Thunder Minnesota Timberwolves Portland-Trail Blazers
Los-Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings Los-Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Golden-State Warriors
Sacramento Kings The Sacramento Kings compete in the Pacific Division of the NBA’s Western Conference. Founded in 1923 as the Rochester Seagrams, the Kings are the latest iteration of one of the oldest continuously operating professional basketball franchises in America. Legendary figures of the Kings include Vlade Divac, Nate Archibald, Peja Stojakovic, and Chris Webber.

Information Coming Soon

Join Our Newsletter
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!