Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics New-York Knicks Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons
Atlanta Hawks Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic Washington Wizards
Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks San-Antonio Spurs New-Orleans Pelicans Houston-Rockets Rockets
Utah Jazz Denver Nuggests Oklahoma-City Thunder Minnesota Timberwolves Portland-Trail Blazers
Los-Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings Los-Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Golden-State Warriors
Boston Celtics The Boston Celtics compete in the Atlantic Division of the NBA’s Eastern Conference. Founded in 1946, the Celtics are one of the NBA’s original eight teams, and the franchise is the most successful in league history, winning 17 championships. Legendary figures of the Celtics include Larry Bird, Bill Russell, Red Auerbach and Bob Cousy.

Information Coming Soon

Join Our Newsletter
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!