Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics New-York Knicks Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons
Atlanta Hawks Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic Washington Wizards
Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks San-Antonio Spurs New-Orleans Pelicans Houston-Rockets Rockets
Utah Jazz Denver Nuggests Oklahoma-City Thunder Minnesota Timberwolves Portland-Trail Blazers
Los-Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings Los-Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Golden-State Warriors
New York Knicks The New York Knicks compete in the Atlantic Division of the NBA’s Eastern Conference. Founded in 1946, the Knicks are one of the most iconic franchises in the league and are one of only two of the original NBA teams still located in its original city. Legendary figures of the Knicks include Walt Frazier, Willis Reed, Patrick Ewing and Earl Monroe.

Information Coming Soon

Join Our Newsletter
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!