Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics New-York Knicks Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons
Atlanta Hawks Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic Washington Wizards
Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks San-Antonio Spurs New-Orleans Pelicans Houston-Rockets Rockets
Utah Jazz Denver Nuggests Oklahoma-City Thunder Minnesota Timberwolves Portland-Trail Blazers
Los-Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings Los-Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Golden-State Warriors
Orlando Magic The Orlando Magic compete in the Southeast Division of the NBA’s Eastern Conference. Founded in 1989, the Magic are one of the youngest franchises in the league today. Legendary figures of the Magic include Penny Hardaway, Shaquille O’Neal, Tracy McGrady, and Dwight Howard.

Information Coming Soon

Join Our Newsletter
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!