Philadelphia 76ers Boston Celtics New-York Knicks Brooklyn Nets Toronto Raptors
Milwaukee Bucks Chicago Bulls Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons
Atlanta Hawks Miami Heat Charlotte Hornets Orlando Magic Washington Wizards
Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks San-Antonio Spurs New-Orleans Pelicans Houston-Rockets Rockets
Utah Jazz Denver Nuggests Oklahoma-City Thunder Minnesota Timberwolves Portland-Trail Blazers
Los-Angeles Clippers Sacramento Kings Los-Angeles Lakers Phoenix Suns Golden-State Warriors
Washington Wizards The Washington Wizards compete in the Southeast Division of the NBA’s Eastern Conference. When the Wizards were founded in 1961 (as the Chicago Packers), they became the first modern expansion team in NBA history. Legendary figures of the Wizards include Wes Unseld, Elvin Hayes, Gilbert Arenas, and Gus Johnson.

Information Coming Soon

Join Our Newsletter
Get the latest basketball updates straight to your inbox!